Register

This live broadcast, hosted by Deepak Paramanand, Product Owner at Hitachi, will demystify AI for product managers and provide a foundation for PMs who are looking to improve their AI knowledge and skills.

The session will begin with an overview including relevant AI terminologies, types of AI and it’s limitations as it relates to product management. Then we’ll take a deep dive into what it means to have AI-powered products, examples of how to infuse AI into existing products as well as how to build AI-first products. The 90 min session will involve a hands-on exercise to put learnings into practice.

Date: Aug 13
Time: 09:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 17:00 GMT

Agenda

  • Comparing ‘natural’ intelligence vs ‘artificial’ intelligence, AI terminologies, Types of AI, AI code demo
  • What does it mean to AI-powered products?
  • AI Inside - Infusing AI into Existing Products
  • AI First - Building New AI Products
  • Hands-on Exercise

Meet the speaker

Register