Date: Thursday, April 15th
Time: 9:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 17:00 BST

Looking to enhance your customer experience with analytics?

Join this session with Neha Bharti, Head of Product Analytics at Lyft, as she takes a deep dive into how you can leverage analytics to craft amazing experiences that engage, convert and retain users.

Analytics is integral to refining customer experience. Without them, you’re simply hoping that your actions make an impact.

Join this webinar to learn about:

  • Using analytics to understand and improve user journeys
  • Data driven strategies to increase engagement and usage
  • Using analytics to drive innovation
  • Effective dashboards and reports to inform and inspire

Presenter

Neha Bharti, Head of Product Analytics at Lyft
Neha leads a team of amazing product analysts and data-driven product managers at Lyft, managing the Identity and Integrity solutions across sign-up, login, identity, risk, and payments products horizontally across all Lyft businesses.

She is passionate about driving decision-making through customer insights, quantitative analysis, and collaborating with other stakeholders.

Prior to Lyft, Neha was in Product Analytics at PayPal with her focus on new integrations and strategic partnerships, and later expanding to PayPal Credit.

She has been driving data-based business decisions for the last 10 years for a variety of Fintech products.

This webinar is supported by our partners Logi Analytics.

Logi Analytics