Ship the right product, at the right time, every time.


Date: Thursday December 9th
Time: 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT

Join this roundtable to discuss the emerging Outbound PM role and its importance for delivering the best product for your customers.

Register


Good PMs know how to gather customer feedback that helps prioritize features on the product roadmap.

However, there'll be strategic partnerships that require a deeper level of attention and product commitment.

Enter: Outbound Product Management.

What to expect

🧠 In-depth discussion into the emerging Outbound PM role

🧱 How Outbound PMs can build products that satisfy a niche group of customers

✅ Why satisfying one niche can also benefit the rest of your customer base

Register


By being equal parts design partner and business development, Outbound PMs can delve deeper than your typical PM, figuring out the intricacies of being a customer and ensuring your product can meet their specific needs.

About the speaker

Eric Crane is the Co-Founder and CPO at Flatfile. He was previously the product lead at Envoy, helping thousands of workplaces create delightful office experiences. Other prior work experiences include RentPath, RelateIQ, Crimson Hexagon, and Epic.

Register