Date: Thursday, December 16th
Time: 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm GMT

Customers expect to have a seamless experience and transition within digital products - regardless of the platform they use.

But as traditional structures create barriers to digital optimization, it's imperative to increase collaboration across marketing and product teams when building cohesive product experiences.

So how can your team do this?

Join this webinar to discover how to bring teams together when building digital experiences, ensuring an efficient, streamlined product experience for the customer.

Key takeaways

  • Why product and marketing need to collaborate
  • Why having multiple analytics platforms can cause poor experiences
  • Action plans for product & marketing teams to begin improving digital experiences together today
  • Examples of creating synergies between marketing and product to foster efficient, user-friendly experiences

Presenters

Adam Greco, Product Evangelist, Amplitude
Adam Greco is one of the leaders of the digital marketing analytics industry. He has helped thousands of organizations improve their digital properties through the use of data, authoring the preeminent book on Adobe Analytics.

John Cutler, Product Evangelist, Amplitude
John Cutler has a perspective that spans individual roles, domains, and products, having worked for companies including AppFolio, Zendesk and Pendo.io. He currently focuses on user experience and evidence-driven product development.