Date: Thursday, July 8th
Time: 9:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 17:00 BST

With the rise of AI and Machine Learning, many are asking who will rule the future: the robots or the cyborgs.

Join this session with Charles Caldwell, VP Product Management at Logi Analytics, as he takes a deep dive into the role of the human element in product analytics, and how to future-proof your product’s analytics strategy.

Join this webinar to learn about:

  • The role of machine learning and AI in future product design
  • The impact a robust analytics layer can have on user engagement
  • What you need to do to build analytics for the future

Presenter

Charles Caldwell, VP Product Management, Logi Analytics
Charles' career has been focused on enabling humans to make more effective decisions by delivering data driven insights in the context of applications.

This webinar is supported by our partners Logi Analytics.

Logi Analytics